Patient Self Scheduling Options: We offer multiple ways for you to conveniently schedule your appointments.

Self-schedule with the patient portal.

  • Click here to login to your existing portal account.
    • Select “Schedule new appointment”, select “Specialty”, select “Reason for Visit”
    • Find available times with the Physician or Advanced Practitioner at the your chosen location.
  • To set up a new portal account click here.

Text us (NEW OPTION as of Jan 2023)

  • Text APPT to 605-331-5890 with your name, date of birth, and the issue and details for which you wish to be seen. Our chat bot or one of our team members will respond during normal business hours via our HIPAA secure messaging system. If your text is received after-hours, we will respond the next business day.

Self-schedule without a portal account:

  • Choose a physician below and click their name. You will be redirected to the self scheduling page specific to that physician.
  • Select patient type – Existing or New.
  • Select reason for visit – Consult/referral, Follow-up, or Injury.
  • Select a Physician or Advanced Practitioner with which you wish to schedule.
  • Select your preferred location. Note – only the locations that your chosen Physician or Advanced Practitioner visits will be available.
    1. If you don’t have a location preference, you can search all locations at once by leaving the location field unanswered.
    2. If no appointments appear for today, click the calendar icon. Today’s day will appear blue. Dates that have available appointments will appear green.
  • Select a green date. The location and times available will appear.
  • Once you have chosen a date and time, follow the prompts to fill out your information and click next.

Physician Links:

Michael J. Adler, MD
Gregory F. Alvine, MD
Keith M. Baumgarten, MD
James T. Brunz, MD
K. C. Chang, MD
R. Blake Curd, MD
Evan N. Hermanson, MD
Jason L. Hurd, MD
David B. Jones Jr., MD
Peter A. Looby, MD
Matthew J. McKenzie, MD
Gregory M. Neely
Erik D. Peterson, MD
Luke H. Rasmussen, MD
Corey P. Rothrock, MD
Brent R. Thurness, MD
Timothy L. Walker, MD
Eric S. Watson, MD
Matthew K. Wingate, MD